Skip to content

#fizapathan The Poet

1. A Writer’s Vocation  https://insaneowl.com/2013/01/13/a-writers-vocation/

2. Amour https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/08/poetry-amour-by-fiza-pathan/

3. They Say I’m A Fool https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/09/poetry-they-say-im-a-fool-by-fiza-pathan/

4. The Flame Will Always Burn https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/10/poetry-the-flame-will-always-burn-by-fiza-pathan/

5. The Time Is Here https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/11/poetry-the-time-is-here-by-fiza-pathan/

6. Mirror https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/12/poetry-mirror-by-fiza-pathan/

7. No Guarantee https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/13/poetry-no-guarantee-by-fiza-pathan/

8. Since You Have Been Gone https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/14/poetry-since-you-have-been-gone-by-fiza-pathan/

9. Yet You Have Not Left Me https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/15/poetry-yet-you-have-not-left-me-by-fiza-pathan/

10. So This Is Love https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/18/poetry-so-this-is-love-by-fiza-pathan/

11. You are The One I Want https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/21/poetry-you-are-the-one-i-want-by-fiza-pathan/

12. I Am Your Amorata https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/22/poetry-i-am-your-amorata-by-fiza-pathan/

13. You Left Me For another https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/23/poetry-you-left-me-for-another-by-fiza-pathan/

14. The Day You Died For Me https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/24/poetry-the-day-you-died-for-me-by-fiza-pathan/

15. But I Am Not Done With You https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/25/poetry-but-i-am-not-done-with-you-by-fiza-pathan/

16. I Don’t Want You Back Again https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/26/poetry-i-dont-want-you-back-again-by-fiza-pathan/

17. Last Night I Drank Too Much Wine

https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/27/poetry-last-night-i-drank-too-much-wine-by-fiza-pathan/

18. Mother’s Warning https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/28/poetry-mothers-warning-by-fiza-pathan/

19. Save Me Saviour https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/29/poetry-save-me-saviour-by-fiza-pathan/

20. Without Your Love https://insaneowl.com/2013/04/30/poetry-without-your-love-by-fiza-pathan/

21. Misery To My Uncle https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/01/poetry-misery-to-my-uncle-by-fiza-pathan/

22. I Reside In The Land Of Zombies https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/02/poetry-i-reside-in-the-land-of-zombies-by-fiza-pathan/

23. Where Were You Lord? https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/03/poetry-where-were-you-lord-by-fiza-pathan/

24. The Art Of Love https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/04/poetry-the-art-of-love-by-fiza-pathan/

25. The New Short Term Affliction https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/05/poetry-the-new-short-term-affliction-by-fiza-pathan/

26. Woe To Our Love It Is No More https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/06/poetry-woe-to-our-love-it-is-no-more-by-fiza-pathan/

27. The Celestial Breeze https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/08/the-celestial-breeze-by-fiza-pathan/

28. This Is The Sound Of My Veins https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/08/poetry-this-is-the-sound-of-my-veins-by-fiza-pathan/

29. Dead Love https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/09/poetry-dead-love-by-fiza-pathan/

30. Will You Still Be There https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/10/poetry-will-you-still-be-there-by-fiza-pathan/

31. The Corroding Lover https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/11/poetry-the-corroding-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

32. The Weeping Poet Of Suppressed Love

https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/12/poetry-the-weeping-poet-of-suppressed-love-by-fiza-pathan/

33. The Poet’s Song https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/13/poetry-the-poets-song-by-fiza-pathan/

34. I Will Love You Even After The Forever

https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/14/poetry-i-will-love-you-even-after-the-forever-by-fiza-pathan/

35. The Arabian Daylight https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/15/poetry-the-arabian-daylight-by-fiza-pathan/

36. Sacrilege  https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/17/poetry-sacrilege-by-fiza-pathan/

37. Stay Away From Me https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/20/poetry-stay-away-from-me-by-fiza-pathan/

38. The Wandering Lover https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/21/poetry-the-wandering-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

39. Run Away Lover https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/22/poetry-run-away-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

40. Pain https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/24/poetry-pain-by-fiza-pathan/

41. My Marriage Has Come To Pass https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/25/poetry-my-marriage-has-come-to-pass-by-fiza-pathan/

42. East Wind https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/26/poetry-east-wind-by-fiza-pathan/

43. Sing Of Our Love Again https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/27/poetry-sing-of-our-love-again-by-fiza-pathan/

44. Yes I Am Still In Love With You https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/28/poetry-yes-i-am-still-in-love-with-you-by-fiza-pathan/

45. The Beautiful Gardener https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/29/poetry-the-beautiful-gardener-by-fiza-pathan/

46. The Double Riddle https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/30/the-double-riddle-by-fiza-pathan/

47. Come Safely Go Safely https://insaneowl.com/2013/05/31/poetry-come-safely-go-safely-by-fiza-pathan/

48. My Dark Fantasy https://insaneowl.com/2013/06/01/poetry-my-dark-fantasy-by-fiza-pathan/

49. Father, Mother And Children https://insaneowl.com/2013/06/05/poetry-father-mother-and-children-by-fiza-pathan/

50. The Poet In Pieces https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/07/poetry-the-poet-in-pieces-by-fiza-pathan/

51. The Monsoon Has Left Us https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/09/poetry-the-monsoon-has-left-us-by-fiza-pathan/

52. The Scholar’s Pen Nib https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/13/poetry-the-scholars-pen-nib-by-fiza-pathan/

53. The Fifth Week Of Fever https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/13/poetry-the-fifth-week-of-fever-by-fiza-pathan/

54. The Scandalous Book https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/14/poetry-the-scandalous-book-by-fiza-pathan/

55. What Is Your Name https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/16/poetry-what-is-your-name-by-fiza-pathan/

56. A Known Stranger https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/17/poetry-a-known-stranger-by-fiza-pathan/

57. You Left Your Memory With Me https://insaneowl.com/2013/09/26/poetry-you-left-your-memory-with-me-by-fiza-pathan/

58. Captain Of Love https://insaneowl.com/2013/11/07/poetry-captain-of-love-by-fiza-pathan/

59. As We Forgive Those Who Are Indebted To Us

https://insaneowl.com/2013/11/09/poetry-as-we-forgive-those-who-are-indebted-to-us-by-fiza-pathan/

60. The Rich Householder

https://insaneowl.com/2013/11/11/poetry-the-rich-householder-by-fiza-pathan/

61. The Riddle Of The Insane Owl https://insaneowl.com/2013/11/15/poetry-the-riddle-of-the-insane-owl-by-fiza-pathan/

62. You’ve Broken My Heart https://insaneowl.com/2013/12/10/poetry-youve-broken-my-heart-by-fiza-pathan/

63. Redden My Parched Lips https://insaneowl.com/2013/12/11/poetry-redden-my-parched-lips-by-fiza-pathan/

64. Last Moments Of Love https://insaneowl.com/2013/12/13/poetry-last-moments-of-love-by-fiza-pathan/

65. When You Were There With Me https://insaneowl.com/2013/12/17/poetry-when-you-were-there-with-me-by-fiza-pathan/

66. The Dying Flame of Love https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/15/poetry-the-dying-flame-of-love-by-fiza-pathan/

67. Feather Soft Love Lost https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/16/poetry-feather-soft-love-lost-by-fiza-pathan/

68. The Poet Lover https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/17/poetry-the-poet-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

69.The Season of Love  https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/19/poetry-the-season-of-love-by-fiza-pathan/

70. The Yearning for Heat https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/21/poetry-the-yearning-for-heat-by-fiza-pathan/

71. I See You In My Dreams https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/22/poetry-i-see-you-in-my-dreams-by-fiza-pathan/

72. The Careless Lover https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/23/poetry-the-careless-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

73. Is is the Song of the Atmosphere https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/25/poetry-it-is-the-song-of-the-atmosphere-by-fiza-pathan/

74. Jilted Lover https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/25/poetry-jilted-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

75. The Frozen Lover https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/27/poetry-the-frozen-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

76. Old Love Follows The Lover https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/29/poetry-old-love-follows-the-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

77. A Prisoner of Eternal Adoration https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/30/poetry-a-prisoner-of-eternal-adoration-by-fiza-pathan/

78. The Intoxicated Lover https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/30/poetry-the-intoxicated-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

79. The Lover Remembers the Tragedy

https://insaneowl.com/2014/01/31/poetry-the-lover-remembers-the-tragedy-by-fiza-pathan/

80. Intellectual Poet https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/02/poetry-intellectual-poet-by-fiza-pathan/

81. Withering Roses https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/02/poetry-withering-roses-by-fiza-pathan/

82. Painful Love https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/04/poetry-painful-love-by-fiza-pathan/

83. Invisible Hands Embrace https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/06/poetry-invisible-hands-embrace-by-fiza-pathan/

84.The Night Sky https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/07/poetry-the-night-sky-by-fiza-pathan/

85. Rainbow Dreams https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/08/poetry-rainbow-dreams-by-fiza-pathan/

86. The Sorrowful Mirror https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/09/poetry-the-sorrowful-mirror-by-fiza-pathan/

87. SMILE https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/10/poetry-smile-by-fiza-pathan/

88. The Vicious One https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/11/poetry-the-vicious-one-by-fiza-pathan/

89. The Imprisoned Lover https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/13/poetry-the-imprisoned-lover-by-fiza-pathan/

90. The Bed Of Heaven https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/14/poetry-the-bed-of-heaven-by-fiza-pathan/

91.  Season Of The Morning Star https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/15/poetry-season-of-the-morning-star-by-fiza-pathan/

92.  Frozen Love https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/15/poetry-frozen-love-by-fiza-pathan/

93. Magical Realm Of Elves https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/17/poetry-magical-realm-of-elves-by-fiza-pathan/

94. Anguish Of Wrath https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/19/poetry-anguish-of-wrath-by-fiza-pathan/

95. The Stench Of Love https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/19/poetry-the-stench-of-love-by-fiza-pathan/

96.  The Snake Parasite https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/20/poetry-the-snake-parasite-by-fiza-pathan/

97.  Love The Morning Sun https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/23/poetry-love-the-morning-sun-by-fiza-pathan/

98. Say That You Love Me https://insaneowl.com/2014/02/24/poetry-say-that-you-love-me-by-fiza-pathan/

One Comment
  1. Wow, this is a lot!!! Will go through them when i have time. Meanwhile, i will be on the look out for new posts :>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: